« I might have to make one of these... | Main | Only three more sleeps »

December 11, 2008

Comments

Dawn

Are the Sweet Treats bag instructions on the internet or pattern? I love them! I've made a ton of the fabric baskets and love them, but saw these sweet treats bags and thought I should make some of those!

Carrie P.

Love your baskets. Seeing a kingfisher is neat too.

mama

So cute!!!

Mama from http://www.sirpriz.com
from France

Make friends, swap and send and receive some gifts around the world

sharon

I had the best day and am so lucky to know that there will be another in the not too distant future. That maths equation should be practised as much as possible... Practise makes perfect - as we all know...

chriss jasper

How delightful those little baskets are, after seeing yours my first one is made today and now I have the next one in the wings, and maybe yellow, somebody I know likes yellow.....

Shari Jamieson

What cute Sweet Treats bags and little baskets. And I think your favourite maths equation is the same as mine!
Merry Christmas
Shari

Joy

Oooh, those sweet treat bags are absolutely gorgeous!!! Love your baskets too ;o).
Hugs,
Joy :o)

Simone

Love your little bags (O: Lovely colors, so bright. They make you happy, just looking at thme!

The comments to this entry are closed.