« A wonderful bird is the Pelican | Main | Happy Mother's Day :-) »

May 07, 2009

Comments

Lyn Smith

This pattern looks really great. I think I should be just in time

Amanda

Lovely pattern I am sure it will find a welcome home at my place

Margaret

Thank you for the chance to win one of your lovely designs.

Margaret

Sheila

What a lovely design - so fresh and springy. Please enter me in your draw too :)

Ruthie Peterburg

Hello Cheryl,
I absolutely love your patterns, please include in the drawing. To win one of your patterns would be out of this world.
Warm hugs,
Ruthie

Marta

I would love to enter your giveaway if I am in time still....
love

marta

Karen aka Grammy Mac

Oh so soft and whispy;)

Sandy

An adorable pattern, I'd love to win it!

Margaret

How Lovely, uplifting enough to take you away.

Cathy M

Gorgeous. I'd love to be a winner

Joyce

It is so cute! I would love the pattern.. please include me.. Joyce

susanne

what a sweet design and adding stitcheries to quilting makes it more your own.

Janet Selman

What a lovely design and your work is absolutely beautiful.

Ineke

Hi Cheryl,
what a wonderful, fairylike design. I really love the stitchery! Can imagine that it was a true work of love.
Hugs from Holland
Ineke

Elizabeth McMahon

What a very talented woman you are. I just love this, so sweet and gentle. Please count me in for your draw. 8~)

Teresa

Your stitchery is always so beatiful and creative and unique. Please do count me in the drawing.

Pat Taylor

Your designs are just divine! Please enter me in your wonderful drawing. And I have added your site to my blog roll...such stitching inspiration you offer.
Pat T.

Joyce Levengood

The pattern is beautiful and your very talented.

vicki paquette

Love the pattern. Would love to be in your drawing.

Darlene

Cheryl, you do such beautiful work. You are a treasure to us all

Hanne

What a beautiful pattern!
Please put my name in your drawing :-)

May Britt

Such a sweet pattern. Would love to win this one. Happy stitching :)

Teresa R.

Hi Cheryl, been loving your BOM for Verandah Views. Really like the sweet butterflies in this pattern. Keep on Stitchin'
Teresa

Dolores Sedore

I love the pattern and would love a chance to win. Thank you.

Ann J

To own this pattern would really be a wonderful bonus on top of Verandah Views which I am so enjoying ! Wish we could easily get your patterns here in Brittany!! Luv...AJ

Anneke Potgieter

A truly beautiful pattern. It is so delicate. Please enter me into the drawn. I love it. Congratulations.

Karen C

I live in Rosebud!!!!!

Barbara

Oh Cheryl - you clever lady. This is such a pretty, delicate design! An inspirational pillow like that would help me wake up cheerfully every day. Wonder if I'll be the lucky gal. Barb

Carrie P.

Cheryl, you did a great design. It is so sweet. I just love the little bird and I would love to win a pattern. Please enter me in the draw and a big congratulations to you.

Shasta

Oooh it is beautiful. I would love to win that!

Stephanie

I just dropped by to say hello and discovered your lovely new pattern. Sure to be popular. Then I discovered a giveaway too.

Yvonne

Hi Cheryl,

I love the pattern and the fabric you've matched it with. The little bluebird & the butterfly are just so gorgeous and have that hint of fantasy. This is such a sweet design.

Yvonne

Cynthia Hodges

Very beautiful pattern! I love all your patterns

Barbara York

Oh I love this little pattern and I hope I will be the lucky winner. You need to be told over and over again what a talented artist you are. Thank you so much for this wonderful BM.

Barbara in Texas

Perri

Cheryl, congratulations on a lovely design! Where can I get a copy of the pattern? Got to do that using 'Aviary' fabric.
Happy stitching,P

Fitzy

Please enter me in your drawing! I'd love, love, love to win your pattern.

Tina

So beautiful and lovely colours, fantastic elegant.
This is so sweet.

Anne

Oh, I love your elegant butterfly! No matter how hard I try my embroidery just doesn't have the little flair you have....I will persist!
Anne

Noela

Cheryl, I would love to enter your draw. Your pattern is very pretty. I especially like the added colour.

Barbara

Oh yes,I enjoy the views! What a lovely and sunshiny pattern.I can feel the springtime.
Thank you.

Kind regards from Germany

Barbara

Beth Dasecke

this is so beautiful I would love to be in the draw please
hugs Beth

Heather Miller

Cheryl your stitcheries are just beautiful, i wish i had your talent for designing.I have been stitching Verandah Views and have enjoying it greatly.
Congratulations on your new pattern design and thankyou for all you do
Best wishes... Heather

Phyllis Miller

I love the way you make the little bird so delicate and sweet. Anyone would be proud to have this pillow on their bed. I know that I would.
Phyllis in Oklahoma USA

kim

Beautiful pattern. I would love to win. :)

kim

Beautiful pattern I would love to win. :)

Ginny Worden

One word, beautiful.Your work is exquisite.

Kate/Massachusetts

I LOVE your patterns! Rosebud is just so sweet! Thanks for the chance to win a copy!

Paula

I would love to win such a beautiful pattern. Please enter me in your drawing.

Pam

I love this pattern. Being not too good at sewing I look at your creations with envy.

Healing Hearts Lori

I'm love this new pattern and can't wait to see more of your designs. You are so very talented!

The comments to this entry are closed.